Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name A Place To Bury Strangers
Album Name Worship
Type Album
Released date 18 June 2012
Labels Dead Oceans
Music StyleNoise Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Alone
2. You Are the One
3. Mind Control
4. Worship
5. Fear
6. Dissolved
7. Why I Can’t Cry Anymore
8. Revenge
9. And I’m Up
10. Slide
11. Leaving Tomorrow

Other productions from A Place To Bury Strangers