World in Motion

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jackson Browne
Album Name World in Motion
Type Album
Released date 01 June 1989
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album2


1. World in Motion
2. Enough of the Night
3. Chasing You into the Light
4. How Long
5. Anything Can Happen
6. When the Stone Begins to Turn
7. The Word Justice
8. My Personal Revenge
9. I Am a Patriot
10. Lights and Virtues