Working for Nothing

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bonecrusher
Album Name Working for Nothing
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. The Fight
2. The Price You Pay
3. Rejected
4. Loose Cannon
5. Machine Gun Love
6. Warning You
7. Running Scared
8. Right to Work Chelsea)
9. The Past Is Gone
10. On the Take
11. Working for Nothing