Wonders of the World

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Long Beach Dub Allstars
Album Name Wonders of the World
Type Album
Released date 11 September 2001
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Wonders Dub 1
2. Sunny Hours
3. Listen to DJ's
4. Rolled Up
5. Every Mother's Dream
6. Life Goes On
7. It Ain't Easy
8. Luke
9. Wonders Dub 2
10. No Way
11. Lonely End
12. Talkin' the Truth
13. Free Love
14. Lies
15. Kablammin' It
16. Grass Cloud
17. Sunny Hours (Reprise)

Buy this album

Long Beach Dub Allstars

Other productions from Long Beach Dub Allstars