Women As Lovers

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Xiu Xiu
Album Name Women As Lovers
Type Album
Released date 29 January 2008
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album1


1. I Do What I Want, When I Want
2. In Lust You Can Hear the Axe Fall
3. F.T.W.
4. No Friend Oh!
5. Guantanamo Canto
6. Under Pressure (with Michael Gira)
7. Black Keyboard
8. Master of the Bump (Kurt Stumbaugh, I Can Feel the Soil Falling Over My Head)
9. You Are Pregnant You, You Are Dead
10. The Leash
11. Child at Arms
12. Puff & Bunny
13. White Nerd
14. Gayle Lynn

Buy this album

 $15.98  20,06 €  20,75 €  £19.16  $19.96  14,16 €  24,58 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Xiu Xiu