Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Steeleye Span
Album Name Winter
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The First Nowell
2. Down in Yon Forest
3. Unconquered Sun
4. Chanticleer
5. Bright Morning Star
6. Winter
7. See, Amid the Winter's Snow
8. Mistletoe Bough
9. Sing We the Virgin Mary
10. Today in Bethlehem
11. Blow Your Trumpet Gabriel
12. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
13. Good King Wenceslas
14. In the Bleak Midwinter