Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tom Petty
Album Name Wildflowers
Type Album
Released date 01 November 1994
Produced by Rubin Rick
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album7


1. You Don't Know How It Feels
2. Time to Move on
3. You Wreck Me
4. It's Good to Be King
5. Only a Broken Heart
6. Honey Bee
7. Don't Fade on Me
8. Hard on Me
9. Cabin Down Below
10. To Find a Friend
11. A Higher Place
12. House in the Woods
13. Crawling Back to You
14. Wake Up Time