Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Enter the Haggis
Album Name Whitelake
Type Album
Released date 01 October 2011
Labels CD Baby
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Headlights I and II
2. The Basket or the Blade
3. Devil's Son
4. Whistleblower
5. The Flood
6. Getaway Car
7. Pseumoustophy
8. Follow
9. Of a Murder
10. The Hunter and the Phantom Limb
11. Let Me Go
12. White Squall