White Witch

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name White Witch
Album Name White Witch
Type Album
Released date 1972
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Parabraham Greeting / Dwellers of the Threshold (Instrumental)
2. Help Me Lord
3. Don't Close Your Mind
4. You're the One
5. Sleepwalk
6. Home Grown Girl
7. And I'm Leaving
8. Illusion
9. It's So Nice to Be Stoned
10. Have You Ever Thought of Changing ? / Jackson Slade
11. The Gift

Other productions from White Witch