White Lies for Dark Times

Band's List Folk Rock Ben Harper White Lies for Dark Times
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ben Harper
Album Name White Lies for Dark Times
Type Album
Released date 27 April 2009
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album15


1. Number with No Name
2. Up to You Now
3. Shimmer & Shine
4. Lay There & Hate Me
5. Why Must You Always Dress in Black
6. Skin Thin
7. Fly One Time
8. Keep It Together (So I Can Fall Apart)
9. Boots Like These
10. The Word Suicide
11. Faithfully Remain