Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Real Mc Kenzies
Album Name Westwinds
Type Album
Released date 27 March 2012
Music StyleFolk Punk
Members owning this album4


1. The Tempest
2. Fool's Road
3. I Do What I Want
4. The Message
5. My Luck Is So Bad
6. The Massacre of Glencoe
7. The Bluenose
8. Burnout
9. Halloween
10. Hi Lily
11. My Head Is Filled with Music
12. Barrett's Privateers
13. Pipe Solo - Francis Fraser

Buy this album

The Real Mc Kenzies