Welcome to the Madhouse

Band's List Hard-Rock Shy Welcome to the Madhouse
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Shy
Album Name Welcome to the Madhouse
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Vertigo
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Parasite
2. Crazy Crazy
3. It's Only Rock and Roll
4. What Would Your Daddy Do
5. Tonight
6. Girls Like You
7. Angel
8. Who Do You Think You Are?
9. Everybody
10. Something for the Weekend
11. Don't Know Why
12. Somebody
13. Money (Live Version)
14. It's Only Rock and Roll (Live Version)