Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Epic45
Album Name Weathering
Type Album
Released date 25 March 2011
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. People Say This Place Is Slowly Dying
2. The Village Is Asleep
3. Evening Silhouettes
4. With Our Backs to the City
5. Summer Message
6. Afternoon, Shadowed
7. The Weather Is Not Your Friend
8. These Walks Saved Us
9. Ghosts I Have Known
10. Weathering
11. Washed Up