We Were Here

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Turin Brakes
Album Name We Were Here
Type Album
Released date 30 September 2013
Labels Cooking Vinyl
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Time and Money
2. We Were Here
3. Dear Dad
4. Blindsided Again
5. Part of the World
6. Stop the World
7. Guess You Heard
8. No Mercy
9. Sleeper
10. Inbetween
11. Erase Everything
12. Goodbye