We Got the Beat

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Adhesive
Album Name We Got the Beat
Type Album
Released date 2000
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Happy End Guarantee
2. It Ain't Right
3. At the End of the Day
4. Uphill Struggle
5. Pressure Point
6. Let It Come Down
7. Here They Come Again
8. Edvin
9. Safe Reality
10. ... Before We Smash the State ...
11. Don't Turn Away
12. Coming in from the Cold
13. Ode to the Champions
14. A Better Me
15. The Everyday Limbo
16. Terms of Living