We Go Way Back

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name H-Burns
Album Name We Go Way Back
Type Album
Released date 16 November 2009
Labels Discograph
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album2


1. We Go Way Back
2. Fires in Empty Buildings
3. A Part of the Film
4. Half a Man / Half a Freak
5. Are You Scared of the Dawn
6. So Long Dying Cities
7. I Can Haunt You
8. Lonely Nights on Queen Street
9. Images Are Getting Hard to See
10. Melting Point
11. I Can'T Kill the World