We Are Uchu No Ko

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Afrirampo
Album Name We Are Uchu No Ko
Type Album
Released date 27 September 2010
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Miracle Lucky Girls
2. Sore Ga Afrirampo
3. Tou Zai Nan Boku
4. Umi
5. Egolo Island
6. Why to
7. Yah Yah Yeah
8. Sunwave Dance
9. Hoshi No Uta

Other productions from Afrirampo