Wasp Star (Apple Venus Volume 2)

Band's List New-Wave XTC Wasp Star (Apple Venus Volume 2)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name XTC
Album Name Wasp Star (Apple Venus Volume 2)
Type Album
Released date 17 May 2000
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album3


1. Playground
2. Stupidly Happy
3. In Another Life
4. My Brown Guitar
5. Boarded Up
6. I'm the Man Who Murdered Love
7. We're All Light
8. Standing in for Joe
9. Wounded Horse
10. You and the Clouds Will Still Be Beautiful
11. Church of Women
12. The Wheel and the Maypole