Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Agnostic Front
Album Name Warriors
Type Album
Released date November 2007
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album7


1. Addiction
2. Dead to Me
3. Outrage
4. Warriors
5. Black and Blue
6. Change Your Ways
7. For My Family
8. No Regrets
9. Revenge
10. We Want the Truth
11. By My Side
12. Come Alive
13. All These Years
14. Forgive Me Mother