Warning Device

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Teenage Bottlerocket
Album Name Warning Device
Type Album
Released date 08 January 2008
Labels Red Scare
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Bottlerocket
2. In the Basement
3. Gave You My heart
4. She's Not the One
5. Pacemaker
6. Social Life
7. Welcome to the Nuthouse
8. Anna's Song
9. On My Own
10. Totally Stupid
11. Crawling Back to You
12. Warning Device
13. Wasting Time
Bonustrack (on Vinyl/Digital)
14. I Know You Know