Wall of Folk

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fiddler's Green
Album Name Wall of Folk
Type Album
Released date 16 September 2011
Labels Indigo
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Wall of Folk
2. P Stands for Paddy
3. Country of Plenty
4. Fields of Green / Nie zu spät
5. Victor and his Demons
6. Irish Rover
7. Scolding Wife
8. Greens and Fellows
9. Lost to the Moon
10. Tam Lin
11. Walking High
12. Milk the Damn Cash Cow
13. Hangman's Lullaby
14. Dirty Old Town
Deluxe Edition CD2:
1. Jump
2. I Quit
3. I'll Tell Me Ma
4. Yindy
5. Fields of Green
6. Little Monsters
7. Scolding Wife Reprise
Deluxe Edition DVD: Live at SUMMER BREEZE 2010:
1. Intro: Sports Day Theme
2. Life Full of Pain
3. Sporting Day
4. Highland Road
5. Mrs. McGrath
6. Irish Air
7. Rose in the Heather
8. Kick the Bucket Tunes
9. Rocky Road to Dublin
10. Folk's not Dead
11. The Night Pat Murphy Died
12. Bugger Off