Walking on Thin Ice

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Yoko Ono
Album Name Walking on Thin Ice
Type Album
Released date 1992
Labels Rykodisc
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Walking on Thin Ice
2. Even When You're Far Away
3. Kiss Kiss Kiss
4. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
5. Yang Yang
6. No, No, No
7. Death of Samantha
8. Mindweaver
9. You're the One
10. Spec of Dust
11. Midsummer New York
12. Don't Be Scared
13. Sleepless Night
14. Kite Song
15. She Gets Down on Her Knees
16. Give Me Something
17. Hell in Paradise
18. Woman Power
19. O'Oh