Walk the Plank

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Zebrahead
Album Name Walk the Plank
Type Album
Released date 07 October 2015
Labels Rude Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Who Brings a Knife to a Gunfight?
2. Worse Than This
3. Headrush
4. Keep It to Myself
5. Running with Wolves
6. So What
7. Save Your Breath
8. Walk the Plank
9. Under the Deep Blue Sea
10. Wasted Generation
11. Battle Hymn
12. Kings of the Here and Now
13. Freak Show