Wake Up, Where You Are

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Strawberry Alarm Clock
Album Name Wake Up, Where You Are
Type Album
Released date 2012
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Mr. Farmer
1. Strawberries Mean Love
2. Hummin Happy
3. Birds in My Tree
4. World Citizen
5. Paxton´s Back Street Carnival
6. Drifting Away
7. Lose to Live
8. Barefoot in Baltimore
9. Charlotte´s Remains
10. Sit with the Guru
11. Tomorrow
12. Wake Up