Waiting for Zero

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name One Way System
Album Name Waiting for Zero
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels MGM Records
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album1


1. Real Me
2. On the Up
3. Search Your Soul
4. Systematic Abuse
5. Pressure on
6. Reality TV
7. Shut Up
8. Leave Me Alone
9. Guilty
10. Enemy
11. Believe Yourself
12. Backshine
13. Rise the Flame