Wait for Me

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Zita Swoon Group
Album Name Wait for Me
Type Album
Released date 20 February 2012
Labels Crammed Discs
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Sababu (The Reason)
2. A sera, a waara (He Came, He Went)
3. Tasuma / Ji (Fire / Water)
4. Taare (Surprise)
5. A Ni Baara (Greetings to He Who Works)
6. Nisòndiya (Joy)
7. Taamala Fisa (It's Good to Travel)
8. Sia Slide
9. Ala Lon Man Di (God Is Hard to Know)
10. Ko Bènna Waati (Everything Has Its Time)
11. A Y'I Majigin (Respect Yourself)
12. Nègèn ( To Flatter)