Wacken 2008

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Airbourne
Album Name Wacken 2008
Type Bootleg
Released date 31 July 2008
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


Recorded live at Wacken Open Air Festival, Germany, 31/07/2008
1. Hellfire
2. Fat City
3. What's Eatin' You
4. Girls in Black
5. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
6. Heartbreaker
7. Blackjack
8. Runnin' Wild

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission