Voodoo Blues

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jimmy Page
Album Name Voodoo Blues
Type Album
Released date 21 May 1995
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. Lovin' Up a Storm
2. Everything I Do Is Wrong
3. Think It Over
4. Boll Weevil Song
5. Livin' Lovin' Wreck
6. One Long Kiss
7. Dixie Fried
8. Down the Line
9. Fabulous
10. Breathless
11. Rave on
12. Lonely Weekend
13. Burn Up
14. Everyday