Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Björk
Album Name Volta
Type Album
Released date 01 May 2007
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Earth Intruders
2. Wanderlust
3. The Dull Flame of Desire
4. Innocence
5. I See Who You Are
6. Vertebræ by Vertebræ
7. Pneumonia
8. Hope
9. Declare Independance
10. My Juvenile