Void of Life

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Miserylab
Album Name Void of Life
Type Album
Released date 26 October 2011
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album0


1. For the Better
2. People
3. Children of the Poor
4. Done to Death
5. Void
6. Civilization
7. Is This It
8. The Consumer
9. Proof
10. Colours
11. Scum of the Earth
12. Last D
13. Gods Amongst Your Friends
14. Appeal to Fears

Buy this album