Viva las Violence

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13
Album Name Viva las Violence
Type Album
Released date 2001
Labels Century Media
Music StyleHorror Punk
Members owning this album5


1. Viva las Violence
2. The Devil Made Me Do It
3. Give Her to the Monsters
4. Smother My Brother
5. Planet of the Apes
6. Evil Is Good
7. We Have to Kill You Now
8. Kung Fu You
9. Murder Pie
10. Eat Drugs First
11. Celebrity Skinned
12. Dead and Breakfast
13. Bark at the Moon
14. Galactic Chicken Shit

Buy this album

Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13