Violent World

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Disorder
Album Name Violent World
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Every Eight Seconds
3. Another Fight Another Gig
4. Gods Are Born in the U.S.A.
5. I Don't Like War
6. Joleen
7. Für Elise
8. Health Hazard (Live)
9. Todays World (Live)
10. Violent World
11. Dope not Pope
12. Distortion Til U Vomit
13. Take What You Need