Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Perishers
Album Name Victorious
Type Album
Released date 04 September 2007
Labels Nettwerk
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Midnight Skies
2. Never Bloom Again
3. Carefree
4. My Own
5. Victorious
6. Come Out of the Shade
7. Best Friends
8. Almost Pretty
9. Is It Over Now ?
10. To Start a New
11. 8AM Departure
12. Get Well Soon