Victim in Pain

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Agnostic Front
Album Name Victim in Pain
Type Album
Released date 1984
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album5


1. Victim in Pain
2. Remind Them
3. Blind Injustice
4. Last Warning
5. United and Strong
6. Power
7. Hiding Inside
8. Fascist Attitudes
9. Society Suckers
10. Your Mistake
11. With Time