Via Satellite

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Chemtrail
Album Name Via Satellite
Type Album
Released date 15 September 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Electric Owl
2. Stereo Test
3. Face Me
4. To Fly A Car
5. Defense Attorney
6. 35,000 Feet
7. The King
8. Rolling Eyes
9. Starlight
10. Like It or Not

Other productions from Chemtrail