Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Atticus Finch
Album Name Vertigo
Type Album
Released date 01 January 1997
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album0


1. Shine
2. Something Special
3. Vertigo
4. Truly, Madly, Deeply
5. Might Need You
6. Carolina (Day After Day)
7. Evangeline
8. Hail To The Chief
9. So This Is Life
10. Chiffarobe
11. Don't Talk To Me (Believer)
12. This Is Not Love
13.Dear Shame
14. Last Dime
15. Going Home
16. U R Not Me
17. Blue Murder

Buy this album

Atticus Finch

Other productions from Atticus Finch