Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Versa
Album Name Versa
Type Album
Released date 23 October 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Freezer Is Broken, My Soul Is Destroyed
2. Approaching the Alex Fraser Bridge
3. Chaconne
4. A Pile of Bones
5. Round the Bend
6. Throwing Bicycles
7. The Grind

Other productions from Versa