Veni Vidi Vici

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Forgotten
Album Name Veni Vidi Vici
Type Album
Released date 1998
Labels TKO Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. I'm Bored
2. 2nd Class Citizen
3. Won't Stay Long
4. Stand Alone
5. Another Shot
6. Fists Up
7. Right
8. Stay Away
9. Imposter
10. Class Separation
11. Cheated
12. Shot Down