Vegas Throat

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Barkmarket
Album Name Vegas Throat
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleNoise Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Grinder
2. Ditty
3. The Nuisance
4. The Patsy
5. Poverty
6. Pitbull
7. Pencil
8. Fatstamp
9. Hydrox God
10. Salvation
11. I Don't Live Today
12. Back Stabbers
13. Ten Convictions

Other productions from Barkmarket