Vapor Trails

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rush
Album Name Vapor Trails
Type Album
Released date May 2002
Labels Moon Records
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album17


1. One Little Victory
2. Ceiling Unlimited
3. Ghost Rider
4. Peaceable Kingdom
5. The Stars Look Down
6. How It Is
7. Vapor Trail
8. Secret Touch
9. Earthshine
10. Sweet Miracle
11. Nocturne
12. Freeze (Part IV of "Fear")
13. Out of the Cradle