Vampire on Titus

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Guided By Voices
Album Name Vampire on Titus
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Scat
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Wished I Was a Giant
2. #2 in the Model Home Series
3. Expecting Brainchild
4. Superior Sector Janitor X
5. Donkey School
6. Dusted
7. Marchers in Orange
8. Sot
9. World of Fun
10. Jar of Cardinals
11. Unstable Journey
12. E-5
13. Cool Off Kid Kilowatt
14. Gleemer (The Deeds of Fertile Jim)
15. Wondering Boy Poet
16. What About It?
17. Perhaps Now the Vultures
18. Non-Absorbing