Urso Bardo

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Urso Bardo
Album Name Urso Bardo
Type Album
Released date 19 March 2016
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Journey Back
2. Huck Finn
3. Valsa Escanifobética
4. Same Old Story
5. The Full Moon Rises (Over the Restless Sea)
6. Ship in a Storm
7. Cubano Postiço
8. Fumo
9. Do Fogo
10. Leap of Faith
11. Dez
12. Alcatrão & Penas

Other productions from Urso Bardo