Unreleased 1998-2003

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Antimatter
Album Name Unreleased 1998-2003
Type Compilation
Released date 2003
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Angelic (Demo)
2. The Art of a Soft Landing (Demo)
3. In Stone (Acoustic)
4. Faraway (Live)
5. Over Your Shoulder (Demo)
6. Flowers (Live)
7. Saviour (Demo)
8. Holocaust (Version)
9. Everything You Know Is Wrong (Live)
10. Hope (Live)
11. Dream (Demo)
12. Feel (Live)
13. The Art of a Soft Landing (Acoustic)
14. Black Sun (Live)
15. Nobody Home (Live)
16. Lost Control (Version)

Buy this album