Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 5 Seconds of Summer
Album Name Unplugged
Type EP
Released date June 2012
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Gotta Get Out 03:45
2. I Miss You 03:21
3. Too Late 03:35
4. Jasey Rae 03:50
Total playing time 14:31