Underground Brotherhood

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ruthless Pride
Album Name Underground Brotherhood
Type Album
Released date 2013
Labels 4Subculture
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album1


1. Intro
2. Outside
3. No Trust
4. Stop Crying
5. Sweet Vengeance
6. Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat & Crucify
7. Underground Aggression
8. Leave Me Alone
9. Bloody 1622
10. They Don´t Care About You
11. Never Forget

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Ruthless Pride

Other productions from Ruthless Pride