Ultra Real

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sigue Sigue Sputnik
Album Name Ultra Real
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Mickey Mouse is Going to Hell
2. SSSelebration
3. Everybody Wants What Sputnik Wants
4. Family X
5. Violence is FUN(ky)
6. Amazing Lover
7. Suicide SSShow
8. Fabulously WaSSSted
9. Original Freekster
10. Anything GoeSSS