Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blood Axis
Album Name Ultimacy
Type Compilation
Released date 2011
Labels Storm
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album1


1. The Ride
2. Wir Rufen Deine Wölfe
3. Mandragora (Alraune)
4. The March of Brian Boru
5. Follow Me Up to Carlow
6. Der Gefallene Engel
7. Herjafather
8. The Hangman and the Papist
9. Bearer of 10,000 Eyes - Lord of Ages
10. Electricity
11. Life
12. Eternal Soul (Germania Mix)
13. The Storm Before the Calm
14. Walked in Line

Other productions from Blood Axis

Other famous albums in Neo Folk