UK Jive

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Kinks
Album Name UK Jive
Type Album
Released date 02 October 1989
Labels MCA Records
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album4


1. Aggravation
2. How Do I Get Close?
3. UK Jive
4. Now and Then
5. What Are We Doing?
6. Entertainment
7. War Is Over
8. Down All the Days (to 1992)
9. Loony Balloon
10. Dear Margaret (Dave Davies)
11. Bright Lights
12. Perfect Strangers