Two-Man Blues Army

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gwyn Ashton
Album Name Two-Man Blues Army
Type Album
Released date 2009
Labels Riverside
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Meltdown at the Hoo
2. Break
3. Million Dollar Blues
4. Cross Road Blues
5. Mad Dog
6. All Over Now
7. Outside Woman Blues
8. Junior Got a Blade
9. False Accusations
10. Ain't Nobody's Fool
11. One Way Ticket to the Blues
12. Million Dollar Blues (Radio Edit)