Twentyone Days

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Detectors
Album Name Twentyone Days
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. Underground Bois
2. You Got Nothing for Me
3. Tributary to Death
4. Puppet on a String
5. 21 Days
6. No Way
7. Bombs Are Falling
8. I Hate You
9. I Keep My Mohawk
10. Black Jack
11. Turn Up the Radio
12. Jimmy
13. Spirit of the Streets

Buy this album

The Detectors

Other productions from The Detectors